Album - In Thy Kingdom. The Festive Choir of St Elisabeth Convent (downloadable version)

100% of 100
In stock

This version of the album In Thy Kingdom is available for download. If you would like to order a hard copy please click here follow this link.

Chants of the Divine Liturgy performed by the Festive Choir of St Elisabeth Convent. Precentor Nun Juliania (Denisova).

01. Great Litany.
02. Antiphon 1.
03. Antiphon 2.
04. Only-Begotten Son.
05. In Thy Kingdom.
06. Come, Let Us Worship.
07. Trisagion (1).
08. As Many of You as Have Been Baptised into Christ.
09. 0 Lord Save the Pious. Trisagion (2).
10. Sunday Prokeimenon and Wondrous is God in His Saints Prokeimenon.
11. Hallelujah.
12. Litany of Fervent Supplication.
13. Cherubic Hymn.
14. Mercy of Peace.
15. Cherubic Hymn.
16. Mercy of Peace.
17. It Is Truly Meet.
18. And All Your People. Litany of Supplication.
19. Holy Things Are For The Holy.
20. We Have Seen The True Light. Let Our Mouths Be Filled.
21. Blessed is the Name of the Lord. Psalm 33.

This product is downloadable.

Please follow the detailed instructions on purchasing a downloadable product.

On your request we can provide you with the CD's in lossless FLAC audio format.

More Information
Weight, kg0
Record FormatMP3
Producer/StudioSt Elisabeth Convent
Available in languagesRussian
Bitratе (kbps)MP3 44100Hz, 320kbps (CBR), stereo
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Album - In Thy Kingdom. The Festive Choir of St Elisabeth Convent (downloadable version)
Your Rating